A Joyful Manifesto

I, Jenny, hereby choose to make the following beliefs a part of my daily life…

  1. Make play a priority.
  2. Dream expansively.
  3. Treat myself like a queen.
  4. Reinvent myself when necessary.
  5. Give back to the world.
  6. Encourage gratitude.
  7. Challenge my greatest fears.
  8. Recognize my unique talents and gifts.
  9. Share these gifts with the world.
  10. Surround myself with beauty.
  11. Release all judgment of my creative expression.

Taken from Wabi Sabi Wishes.

(Artwork courtesy of The Graphics Fairy)

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, the Universe, and Everything

Leave a Reply

