It’s All Under Control

Originally posted April 20, 2009

After a weekend of (happily) doing absolutely nothing I’m feeling the desperate need to… do absolutely nothing.

My bed was entirely too comfy and warm to leave this morning, and I swear I hear it calling my name now that I’ve left it.

So much to do. I’m moving in two weeks and have I even begun packing?

Of course not.

Have I begun organizing?

Are you kidding?

Have I begun cleaning, in order to organize, so that I can then, logically, pack?

You obviously don’t know who you’re talking to.

Not to worry. I’ve been mentally cataloging what goes with us and what stays. No rush. It’s all locked up inside the steel trap I call my…

… OOH! Is that a No Reservations marathon on the Travel channel?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, the Universe, and Everything

Leave a Reply

