Got the Grumps

Originally posted May 11, 2009

It’s been quite busy ’round Chez Moi lately, including a move which I’m just now recovering from. I promise to write more about the whole adventure soon, and about the joys of a beautiful new apartment, lovely new neighbors, and the ability to walk to EVERYTHING in mere minutes. But for now all I can think about is how much I want to be THERE and how much I don’t like this whole Monday morning business. A second cup of coffee might be in order.

This little guy feels my pain, by the way.

More to come soon!

(Artwork courtesy of The Graphics Fairy)

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, the Universe, and Everything

Leave a Reply

