The Chosen Ones?

I have no words …

http://www.formychosenfemales.com/

Well, that’s not entirely true. I’m full of words, but I’ll restrain myself. Personally, I think everyone has the right to live their life as they please as long as they aren’t harming anyone. If Mr. Richards and his, um, constituents are loving the life they live, more power to ’em.

I am a little curious as to why there is no mention of the number of females in Clive’s kingdom. Come on, man – put up a family photo or something!

The last thing I’ll say is that I would normally dismiss this sort of thing as an internet hoax, or some other sort of political commentary, similar to marryourdaughter.org. But I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Richards a few years ago when he came to spread the good word of his kingdom to myself and my co-worker at the bookstore I used to work at.

This thing’s for real.

2 Comments

Filed under Life, the Universe, and Everything, Sight

2 responses to “The Chosen Ones?

  1. charliehandsom

    i seen what jive richards look like so i see why he has nt post up any pictures. besides im not mat at a pay master, not one bit. lololololol

  2. charliehandsom

    my bad guys i meant “mad” not “mat”

Leave a Reply

